CONTACT US

SUBSCRIPTION QUESTIONS:

855 521 0331_ or subscriptions@milieu-mag.com

 

Editor in Chief

Pamela Pierce

editor@milieu-mag.com

 

Editor at Large

Shannon Bowers

sbowers@milieu-mag.com

 

Executive Editor

David Masello

dmasello@milieu-mag.com

 

Assistant to the Editor in Chief

Lauren Crane

lcrane@milieu-mag.com

 

Publisher

Megan Megas

mmegas@milieu-mag.com

 

Publishing Consultant

Jim Lewis

jimlewis@revis-lewisgallery.com

 

Director of Advertising & Marketing

Brooke Stuckey

bstuckey@milieu-mag.com

 

Sales Directors

Jamé Fowler

jfowler@milieu-mag.com

 

Art Director

James Slate

jslate@milieu-mag.com